Monday, April 25, 2011

Chat with Tom Wopat live on Thursday

Tom Wopat, our own Luke Duke of "The Dukes of Hazzard," will engage with fans up-close and online this Thursday. Here's the word from the crew at

"That's right - Tom will be chatting LIVE online with his Twitter followers next Thursday, 4/28! To join in the conversation, just 'follow' Tom on his Twitter page. He will be logging in right after he gets off stage from 'Catch Me If You Can' to answer your questions. Make sure to mark your calendar for 4/28 at 11 p.m. EST / 10 p.m. CST / 8 p.m. PST.

And don't forget to download a free song from Tom here!"

No comments: